Skip to main content | Skip to section menu | Access keys.

Clackmannanshire Council Online

Road Works Report   RSS feed

Here is the county-wide roadworks report for Clackmannanshire. Roadworks listed here are either underway or expected to commence within the next few days and may cause some delay or inconvenience. Alternatively you can visit Scottish Road Works Online to see a map of roadworks throughout Scotland.

Roadworks Icon

Burnside Farm Rd / Ochil Rd, Alva
EMERGENCY - Dangerous Structure - Road Closure with Diversion (From Thursday 6th August 2020 to Friday 25th September 2020)
Abercromby Place, Tullibody
Carriageway Resurfacing Works - Road Closure with Diversion (From Monday 24th August 2020 to Friday 4th September 2020)
Drysdale Street / Mar Street, Alloa
Street Lighting Works - Road Closure Req (From Sunday 6th September 2020 to Sunday 6th September 2020)
Strachan Crescent, Dollar
Carriageway Resurfacing Works - Road Closure Req (From Monday 7th September 2020 to Friday 11th September 2020)
Mar Street between Burgh Mews + Marshill, Alloa
Street Lighting Works - Road Closure Req (From Friday 11th September 2020 to Friday 11th September 2020)
Main Street at Greygoran Jct, Sauchie
BT Works - 3-Way TTL's Req (Sunday Works) (From Sunday 13th September 2020 to Sunday 13th September 2020)
Hillcrest Drive, Alloa
Carriageway Resurfacing Works - Road Closure Req (From Monday 14th September 2020 to Friday 25th September 2020)
A91 West Stirling Street at Grodwell Dr, Alva
Scottish Gas Networks Works - 3 Way TTL's Req (From Monday 12th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020)

For Further Information Contact

Roads, Traffic & Transportation
Kilncraigs, Greenside Street, Alloa, FK10 1EB
Tel: 01259 450000
Email: